President - Keith Schneberger

     Keith's Butcher Shop

     Burns Flat, OK


Vice President - Eldon Campbell

     T&C Meats

     Enid, OK

Director - Dallas Greenwood

     Four State Meat Processing

     Big Cabin, OK

     (term expires June, 2019)

Director - Bradley Rowland

     Rowland's Processing

     Durant, OK

     (term expires June, 2019)

Director - Mike Rainey

     Rainey's Custom Butchering, Inc.

     Ramona, OK

     (term expires June, 2020)

Director - Jason Hering

     Ralph's Packing Company

     Perkins, OK

     (term expires June, 2020)

Supplier Director - Donovan Daws

     High Plains Frontier Supply, LLC

     Loveland, CO

     (term expires June, 2019)

Supplier Director - Kevin Anderson

     Walton's, Inc.

     Wichita, KS

     (term expires June, 2020)

Past President - John Walke

     Walke's Meat Processing

     Claremore, OK

Treasurer - Wes Beane


     Perkins, OK

Executive Director & Cured Meat Superintendent - Jake Nelson

     OSU - Food and Agriculture Products Center

     Stillwater, OK

Board of Directors   2018-2019

Oklahoma-Texas Meat Processors Association

Since 1956